“Kelvin and I had a discussion about some of my psychic experiences
and afterwards I felt like an enormous weight was lifted off my shoulders.” 
~ Harpo DeRoma


This 6-session videoconference series with Kelvin will be held LIVE every other Thursday evening starting June 21 at 6:00 PM PST (Pacific Time).

Each session will be 1 hour long.

The discussion will be interactive.
You will be encouraged to share your experiences.

Many Privacy Options: The web link has a “Chat Room” box where you can send Kelvin questions during the talk - in case you’re shy, or don’t want to forget your question 🙂 You can also select whether you want it to be private or for everyone on the call to see. You can turn your camera on or off. Or, you can call in from your phone anonymously (no name appears on the conference screen).

Format:
Kelvin will talk first on each topic, sharing his experiences and views. His experiences are many and varied both this lifetime, and going back 6,000 years. See his bio.

This will be followed by Q&A and Comments from the attendees on the videoconference call. You can either call in from your phone, or watch and interact using the web connection on your laptop or tablet.

Topics to be discussed in the 6 sessions:

  1. “What happens when we die?”
  2. “Can we get glimpses of the other side? NDEs and OBEs”
  3. “Is Reincarnation in your future? ...or in your past?” - How do we remember past life memories? Is it important to?
  4. “Why do people think there’s a Hell?” - What about punishment in the Afterlife? The history of Hell - where did it come from? Did Jesus preach there was a Hell?
  5. “Can our friends communicate from the other side?” - Visits from dead loved ones - how common is it? What forms do they come in? Why do they come and go irregularly and sometimes stop? Do angels exist?
  6. “What part of us continues after our body dies (mind, soul, something else)?”

If you have read Kelvin's book "Overcoming the Fear of Death," this series will focus on issues that arise from the 3rd and 4th Belief Systems in his book.

BOOK THESE 6 SESSION DATES in your Calendar NOW !!

Thursdays in U.S.
6:00 PM PST

(7 PM MST, 8 PM CST, 9 PM EST)
We also welcome our Australian & Asian friends!
If you live in Europe, please send us an email and we will do another Series for your time zone.

  • June 21
  • July 5
  • July 19
  • August 2
  • August 16
  • August30

REGISTRATION FEE:

EARLY BIRD Discount ~ EXTENDED until June 21 !!! 
$100 for entire 6-session series
Don't delay - Secure your space with a Discounted rate.

Otherwise,
$20 per session

(Special meeting codes will be issued for each session, so if you register and miss a session, you may watch the recording later.)

You will receive an email with the Web Link and Call-In info for the sessions after you register.